You are here: TWiki> Main Web>UserList (2011-08-21, TWikiContributor)

User List sorted by name

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation, UserListByPhotograph

Filter:
Name Contact Department Organization Location Country
Alberto
Di Meglio
Mail       Switzerland
Alessandro
Cavalli
Mail       Italy
Alessandro
Paolini
Mail       Italy
Alessio
Gianelle
Mail       Italy
Alvise
Dorigo
Mail alvise.dorigo@pd.infn.it
Phone 0499677366
Mobile 3392975175
Skype alvise72
  INFN Padova Italy
Andrea
Caltroni
Mail       Italy
Andrea
Ceccanti
Mail       Italy
Andrea
Cristofori
Mail andrea.cristofori@cnaf.infn.it       Italy
Andrea
Ferraro
Mail       Italy
Andrea
Valentini Albanelli
Mail   INFN Perugia   Italy
Aristotelis
Kretsis
Mail       Greece
Daniele
Andreotti
Mail       Italy
Daniele
Cesini
Mail daniele.cesini@cnaf.infn.it       Italy
Davide
Salomoni
Mail   CNAF   Italy
Diego
Michelotto
Mail diego.michelotto@cnaf.infn.it
Phone +39 051 6092920
Skype diego-mikel8
CNAF INFN Bologna Italy
Enrico
Fattibene
Mail       Italy
Enrico
Vianello
Mail   IGI   Italy
Eric
Frizziero
Mail eric.frizziero[at]pd.infn.it
Skype ericfriz
Sez. Padova INFN Padova Italy
Giuseppe
La Rocca
Mail       Italy
Giuseppe
Misurelli
Mail       Italy
Lisa
Zangrando
Mail   INFN-PD   Italy
Luisa
Carracciuolo
Mail   IGI - P.A. Campano   Italy
Marco
Caberletti
Mail       Italy
Marco
Verlato
Mail marco.verlato@pd.infn.it
Phone +390499677361
Skype marcoverl
Sez. di Padova INFN Padova Italy
Matteo
Manzali
Mail   IGI   Italy
Matteo
Panella
Mail   CNAF   Italy
Michele
Dibenedetto
Mail   INFN   Italy
Paolo
Andreetto
Mail       Italy
Paolo
Veronesi
Mail paolo.veronesi@cnaf.infn.it
Phone +39 051 6092722
      Italy
Roberto
Alfieri
Mail   INFN Parma   Italy
Stefano
Longo
Mail stefano.longo@cnaf.infn.it   INFN - Sezione di Padova   Italy
Vania
Boccia
Mail   IGI - P.A. Campano   Italy
Vincenzo
Ciaschini
Mail       Italy
Number of topics: 33

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation, UserListByPhotograph

Topic revision: r4 - 2011-08-21 - TWikiContributor
 
TWIKI.NET
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback