You are here: TWiki> Main Web>UserList (2011-08-21, TWikiContributor)

User List sorted by name

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation, UserListByPhotograph

Filter:
Sorted descending Name Contact Department Organization Location Country
Vincenzo
Ciaschini
Mail       Italy
Vania
Boccia
Mail   IGI - P.A. Campano   Italy
Stefano
Longo
Mail stefano.longo@cnaf.infn.it   INFN - Sezione di Padova   Italy
Roberto
Alfieri
Mail   INFN Parma   Italy
Paolo
Veronesi
Mail paolo.veronesi@cnaf.infn.it
Phone +39 051 6092722
      Italy
Paolo
Andreetto
Mail       Italy
Michele
Dibenedetto
Mail   INFN   Italy
Matteo
Panella
Mail   CNAF   Italy
Matteo
Manzali
Mail   IGI   Italy
Marco
Verlato
Mail marco.verlato@pd.infn.it
Phone +390499677361
Skype marcoverl
Sez. di Padova INFN Padova Italy
Marco
Caberletti
Mail       Italy
Luisa
Carracciuolo
Mail   IGI - P.A. Campano   Italy
Lisa
Zangrando
Mail   INFN-PD   Italy
Giuseppe
Misurelli
Mail       Italy
Giuseppe
La Rocca
Mail       Italy
Eric
Frizziero
Mail eric.frizziero[at]pd.infn.it
Skype ericfriz
Sez. Padova INFN Padova Italy
Enrico
Vianello
Mail   IGI   Italy
Enrico
Fattibene
Mail       Italy
Diego
Michelotto
Mail diego.michelotto@cnaf.infn.it
Phone +39 051 6092920
Skype diego-mikel8
CNAF INFN Bologna Italy
Davide
Salomoni
Mail   CNAF   Italy
Daniele
Cesini
Mail daniele.cesini@cnaf.infn.it       Italy
Daniele
Andreotti
Mail       Italy
Aristotelis
Kretsis
Mail       Greece
Andrea
Valentini Albanelli
Mail   INFN Perugia   Italy
Andrea
Ferraro
Mail       Italy
Andrea
Cristofori
Mail andrea.cristofori@cnaf.infn.it       Italy
Andrea
Ceccanti
Mail       Italy
Andrea
Caltroni
Mail       Italy
Alvise
Dorigo
Mail alvise.dorigo@pd.infn.it
Phone 0499677366
Mobile 3392975175
Skype alvise72
  INFN Padova Italy
Alessio
Gianelle
Mail       Italy
Alessandro
Paolini
Mail       Italy
Alessandro
Cavalli
Mail       Italy
Alberto
Di Meglio
Mail       Switzerland
Number of topics: 33

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation, UserListByPhotograph

Topic revision: r4 - 2011-08-21 - TWikiContributor
 
TWIKI.NET
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback